Click here to edit subtitle

Puget Sound Poetry Connection Board

Connie Walle  ~  President and Founder


Board Members

        Carl Palmer - Board Chair  

        Shannon O'Donnell

        Allen Braden 

        Bob Toohey 

        Robert Hasselblad 

        Kat Van Eddy  

        Kay Mullen

        Jo Forbes


        Glenna Cook

        Benjamin Olson 

        Laura Jensen 

        Gale Hemmann

901 N J St. Tacoma, WA 98403
Puget Sound Poetry Connection is a 501(C)3 nonprofit organization. Your tax deductible donation may be filed under section 170(C)2 of the IRS TAX Code.